Design Knowledge Intermediary
2018 Good Design Awards

Deadline: 09-Mar-2018
Australia’s annual Good Design Awards program is one of the oldest and most prestigious international design awards in the world, promoting excellence in design and innovation since 1958. It is recognised by the World Design Organization (WDO) as Australia’s peak international design endorsement program.
The Good Design Awards represents a diverse area of design with 10 specific Design Disciplines spanning more than 30 Categories.
The Good Design Award® accolade, more commonly known as the Good Design Tick, is among the most respected and recognised international design endorsement symbols in the industry.
The Good Design Tick of approval offers companies a competitive advantage that leads to increased sales and point of sale differentiation. These registered trademarks are visible indicators of good design and a brand’s commitment to excellence in design and innovation.
The deadline for submissions is March 9, 2018.

- www.good-design.org